当你的创意被该领域的专家看到时,这是非常有前景的。由科拉驰颁发的中东顶级 B2B 公司的徽章,就是在 Zigma8 的帽子上插了一根孔雀羽毛。

关注更多世界顶级创意作品

Mohammad Ali Borhani

总经理
TAKDANEH CO.

“Zigma8 | 360 创意传播公司在行业内被评为最佳广告和品牌代理, 因为我们的市场部和品牌部门在创意包装设计领域极具竞争力。
我们认同他们对包装设计行业规则的改变,热衷于与他们合作。

Ahmadreza Alavi

总经理
KACC (Kaveh Aluminium Can Company)

我们非常感谢您和您的小组成员的努力。这是我们的终极专业合作。
Zigma8 专职工作并使用最新技术,帮助我们在短时间内发布第二条生产线,具有世界一流的质量,最佳的时间,执行力和管理。我们非常希望在未来的项目中有更多的合作。

David Anderson

总经理
KACC (Kaveh Aluminium Can Company)

“KACC (Kaveh Aluminium Can Company)
开幕式绝对是对我们多年来辛勤工作的致敬。我要祝贺 Zigma8 | 360 创意传播公司将这次活动运作得如此完美。我认为这是一个非常特殊的事件,反映了一个非常特殊的行业。

Morteza Mollanejad

总经理
MAPNA (铁路建设和开发公司)

艺术充满活力的和秘密的艺术,总是赋予最复杂最艰深的概念以精神和灵魂,引人入胜。MAPNA铁路建设发展有限公司有幸拥有自己记录和能力被您的创意团队完美地描绘出来,使这些概念能够被理解。不仅要用思想,而且要用受众的心,来恰当地介绍本组织名称和战略在我国铁路运输发展中的。我非常感谢您在 Zigma8 | 360 创意通信公司的努力并合作,创建了一个介绍系统介绍我们的服务和声誉的身份识别。我深深地祝愿你在未来的日子里取得更大的成功。

Allan Pease

肢体语言专家,作家
协同全球论坛

“这是一个富有创意和新的活动。我个人没有想到会在中东和伊朗看到如此新的视角和令人惊讶的市场活动。我祝愿 Zigma8 | 360 创意传播在他们的事业上取得更大的成功。.”

Garrett Johnston

讲师
协同全球论坛

“这是很棒的经历,我们在伊朗德黑兰举行的活动上访问米尔·达蒙·米尔博士 Dr. Mir Damoon Mir 和他团队的创造性和活跃。这是一场由 Zigma8 | 360 创意传播公司执行的厉害和令人难忘的活动。我希望在新的项目中再次拜访他们。”

Riyadh Certain

副总统-近东
JTI(日本烟草国际)

“今晚的活动非常精彩。这次会议做得很好,组织得也很好。我认为 Camel Black & White 在伊朗有很好的开始。我还要感谢 Zigma8 | 360 创意传播公司的完美表现。”

Marcus George

伊朗和海湾地区记者
汤森路透(Thomson Reuters)

“达蒙 (CCO of Zigma8) 为全球客户提供了多种战略品牌塑造技巧,并不断争取获得成功。他为 Mario-Valentino Boulevard, Dubai Pearl, Salya Homes in Dubai, 品牌取得的成果,他已经显示他总是愿意为了实现自己的目标加倍努力。”

Paul N. Stothert

商务合作总监,合作伙伴
SANTIS(桑蒂斯)HSE集团

“尊敬的达蒙(CCO of Zigma8),自从你离开迪拜以来,我们从来没有像现在这样重视品牌形象、质量和细节。”

T. Jeff Tall

董事总经理
EXPANSION USA INC.

“美国公司的扩张 INC.。作为一名创意总监,达蒙 (Zigma8 的负责人) 的表现超过全球客户的预期。除了对艺术表现的热情,他始终专注提高全球客户的品牌定位和增加销售。他还擅长协调同事和供应商,以确保符合世界级标准,从最后一个细节。”

Arthur Pandolas

商务经理
MURRAY & ROBERTS(与Habtoor Leighton Group集团)

“达蒙 [CCO of Zigma8] 干得很出色,是组织的资产。由于他的创造力、知识和经验,我们超越了预期。感谢您对我们在UAE品牌发展的贡献。”

Stefan David Michlig

风险管理主管
瑞士电信(Swisscom)

“Damoon (Zigma8的CCO) 的建议是可操作的和有用的。他的团队成员看起来是真实的。
他不将只说你想听的话。

Henrik Adler-Nielsen

创始人,首席执行官
HEIMISCH DENMARK

“我要感谢 Zigma8 为我们新品牌标识和包装的设计并开发所做的出色工作。我们很高兴他们想出了一个战略性的品牌设计,成功地传达了欧洲家电公司积极的属性和可靠的形象。”

Luigi Piero

创始人,首席执行官
FUHLEN

“Zigma8 是一个非常值得合作的机构,他们超越了人们的期望,实现了他们的承诺标准。本组织很会战略品牌管理,用深刻的知识和耐心指导你完成品牌重塑的过程。这就在任何形式的企业变革中都是必需的。Zigma8 中的每个团队成员都被简要介绍了客户的需求和要求也就是说,无论发生什么紧急情况,你都有一个联系点。”

Leila Rezaei

Brand Manager
Moringa EMO

“Zigma8 was great at understanding our objectives for Moringa EMO. They come with a strategy that is completely deep and also very understanding of the target audience's psychology. The strategy showed us a new way to look at media for Iranians. Also, they are very professional and creative because they taught us about the story [method], which I have not heard from my time working with international brands. The strategy helped Moringa EMO get to sales targets before we finished the advertising and also many new shops want the products. We sell out of the products in most shops!
Zigma8 is world-class. Thank you!”

Vrinda Dar

Country Director
Relief International

“Let’s Lift our spirits by seeing this video shared by Zigma8, the agency that helped us in WRD.”

Pantea Khosravi

Senior Brand Operation Manager
MyLady

“Working with Zigma8 was enjoyable, and the event result was even more enjoyable — it was a unique experience.”

Alireza Iranmanesh

Marketing Director
Moringa EMO

“Being professional in essential aspects of marketing shines Zimga8 from the others. Their knowledgeable team with hardworking and problem-solving attitude helps companies to achieve the best possible results. As a marketing director, I have done a full launch campaign project with Zigma8. The team helped us with the creative launch campaign idea, Key Visuals, media plan, POSM design, and other essentials. Based on the result, the campaign was successful and Zigma8 had a key role in that achievement.“

Firoozeh Dalighian

Acting Head of Tehran Office
Relief International

“It was a great collaboration. Zigma8 team accompanied us full-time for two days and we were very satisfied with the results. Thank you Mr. Damoon and your very good team.”

Negar Sharafeddin

Head of Marketing
Zarrin Roya

“Thanks for the brilliant management of the event. We loved it, and every single person that saw the stories.”

TOP

WE Lead change We are Zigma8 We are an award-winning branding and advertising agency.
We combine successful strategies with creative solutions to help grow businesses.
PRINT ● DESIGN ● OOH WE HELP BRANDS STAND TALL brand launch ● social media ● website
tvc production ● design ● print
WE ELEVATE Brands
Event management ● Brand identity redesign WE can, we do Brand identity ● website ● strategy WE chipped in on crypto package design ● print WE prescribe efficiency Brand identity ● website WE dazzle company directors Branding ● package design WE re-energize brands branding ● design ● print● Event management WE communicate the incommunicable

“It's so promising when the values you build are seen by the connoisseurs in the field. The Badge of Top B2B Company in the Middle East awarded by Clutch is sure a peacock feather in the cap of Zigma8.”

Appreciated - Synergy Global - Event Management
Appreciated - Sepehr Monavar - Brand Identity Design
Featured - M&M Global - Creative Agency
Winner - Global Customer Engagement Awards - Events and Promotion

World-class creative works get noticed

Mohammad Ali Borhani

General Manager
TAKDANEH CO.

“Zigma8 | 360° Creative Communications was selected as the best advertising and branding agency amongst other competitors due to the competition our marketing and branding department had designed in the field of creative package design. We congratulate them for the game-changer package design and we are content to have worked with them.”

Ahmadreza Alavi

General Manager
KACC (Kaveh Aluminium Can Company)

“We are highly proud to thank you and all your team members for your creative efforts. It was the ultimate professional collaboration for us. Zigma8 worked 24/7, using the latest technology to help launch our 2nd production line in a short notice with world-class quality, best timing, execution, and management. We eagerly hope to have more collaboration with you in future projects.”

David Anderson

Group CEO
KACC (Kaveh Aluminium Can Company)

“The opening ceremony was absolutely a fitting tribute to all of us over so many years who put so much effort to make it happen. My congratulations to Zigma8 | 360° Creative Communications to have done such a perfect job operating this event. I think it was a very special event reflecting a very special business.”

Morteza Mollanejad

General Manager
MAPNA (Railway Construction & Development Company)

“The dynamic mystery and secret of art have always endowed spirit and soul to the most complicated, sophisticated, and toughest concepts in order to make them absorbing and appealing. MAPNA Railway Construction & Development Company has had the privilege to have its records and abilities perfectly pictured by your creative team enabling these concepts to be perceived not only with thoughts but also with hearts of its audience to suitably introduce the name and the strategies of this organization in railway transportation development of our country. I highly appreciate your effort and collaboration of your team at Zigma8 | 360° Creative Communications for creating an identity system introducing our services and reputations. I deeply wish you more success for the days to come.”

Allan Pease

Body Language Expert, Author
SYNERGY GLOBAL FORUM

“It was a creative and novel event. I personally did not expect to see such an out-of-the-box perspective and surprising marketing activity in the Middle East and Iran. I wish Zigma8 | 360° Creative Communications more success in their career.”

Garrett Johnston

Lecturer
SYNERGY GLOBAL FORUM

“It was a great experience visiting Dr. Mir Damoon Mir and his creative and active team at the event we had in Tehran, Iran. It was absolutely an eye-appealing and memorable event executed by Zigma8 | 360° Creative Communications, and I hope to visit them again in a new project.”

Riyadh Certain

Vice President – Near East
JTI (Japan Tobacco International)

“It was a very good and fantastic event tonight. It was really well-done and well-organized. I think it was a great start for Camel Black & White to do well in Iran. And I thank Zigma8 | 360° Creative Communications for their perfect performance.”

Marcus George

Correspondent - Iran & Gulf Region
THOMSON REUTERS

“Damoon [CCO of Zigma8] offers a wide variety of skills in strategic branding to clients and continually strives for success. The results he achieved for brands like Mario-Valentino Boulevard, Dubai Pearl, Salya Homes in Dubai, he has shown he is always willing to go the extra mile to accomplish his goals.”

Paul N. Stothert

Commercial Director, Partner
SANTIS HSE GROUP

“Dear Damoon, [CCO of Zigma8] we have never been able to get the same quality of work and attention to brand image, quality and detail since you left Dubai.”

T. Jeff Tall

Managing Director
EXPANSION USA INC.

“As a Creative Director, Damoon [of Zigma8] consistently outperformed our clients expectations. In addition to his passion for artistic expression, his focus is always on improving the client’s brand positioning and increasing sales. He also excels at coordinating colleagues and suppliers to make sure the deliverables match world-class standards, down to the last detail.”

Arthur Pandolas

Commercial Manager
MURRAY & ROBERTS (JV with Habtoor Leighton Group)

“Damoon [CCO of Zigma8] did an excellent job and was an asset to the organization. Thanks to his creativity, knowledge and experience that made us exceed expectations. Thank you for your contribution regarding our brand development in UAE.”

Stefan David Michlig

Head of Risk Management
SWISSCOM

“Damoon’s [CCO of Zigma8] recommendations are actionable, useful, and insightful, and the people seem real and truthful in his team. He doesn't just tell you what you want to hear.”

Henrik Adler-Nielsen

CEO, Partner
HEIMISCH DENMARK

“I want to thank Zigma8 for their very good work on the design and development of our new brand identity and packaging. We are very pleased that they have come up with a strategic brand design which successfully conveys the positive attributes and reliable image of European home appliances company.”

Luigi Piero

CEO, Founder
FUHLEN

“Zigma8 are an amazing agency to work with they go way and beyond the expectations and deliver on their promises standards. They understand strategic brand management and guide you through the re-brand process with deep knowledge and patience, which is needed during any kind of corporate change. Each team member within Zigma8 has been briefed on the client’s needs and requirements, which means you always have a contact point, whatever the emergency.”

Slide What exactly we do How we’re different Put simply, we get results. Put simply, we raise the bar, but not the price. What’s our secret Put simply, it’s people and process.

We believe that our clients return to us because we help get returns for them. We please them with our cutting-edge consultancy, our beautiful branding, our appealing advertising, our divine design, our delightful digital, our exceptional events and our purposeful PR.

Like our clients, we expect services of an international standard, and like them, we know that as these add up, the bills can too. We aim to add value, but at a price that can ensure longterm, win-win relationships. We believe that our success is a result of paying attention to people. We look to hire great people, with great attitudes, while looking to work with passionate clients that are passionate about getting results through partnership.
TOP